Der Vorstand

Der UNIMC-Vorstand 2017

Schützenhofer_Auswahl_fertig-1

Christoph Schützenhofer, Bsc.
Landesvorsitzender

+43664/40-38-038

christoph.schuetzenhofer@steiermark-unimc.at
Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Foto_Majcan

Julia Majcan
Geschäftsführerin
julia.majcan@steiermark-unimc.at
Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Florian Altendorfer
Florian Altendorfer
Finanzreferent
florian.altendorfer@steiermark-unimc.at
Maschinenbau

 

 

Unbenannt (2)
Katharina Gruber
Communication & PR
katharina.gruber@steiermark-unimc.at
Jus und Romanistik

 

20150525_185537
Daniel Leidorfer
IT- Management
daniel.leidorfer@steiermark-unimc.at
Betriebswirtschaftslehre

 

profilbild rashmi
Rashmi Rajasabai
Event Management
rashmi.rajasabai@steiermark-unimc.at

Foto_Zeilhofer

Sebastian Zeilhofer
Event Management
sebastian.zeilhofer@steiermark-unimc.at
Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Elias
Elias Kurta

Adviser
elias.kurta@steiermark-unimc.at

Johannes Frank
Mag. Johannes Frank, Bsc.
Adviser
johannes.frank@steiermark-unimc.at